Home / HP Election Result / Chamba Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party MLA Name

Chamba Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party MLA Name

Chamba Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party MLA Name: Himachal Pradesh Constituency Number 3 is Chamba and here last elections were held in 2012. B. K. Chauhan is the current sitting MLA (Vidhayak) who had contested the election in 2012 on Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) ticket. Pawan Nayyar was the runner-up. After five year, Chamba is ready to face elections. Himachal Pradesh Chamba Vidhan Sabha Seat vote will cast 9th November and Result of Chamba Constituency will announce 18th of December. Chamba Election 2017 latest news & update read here in this post. We will keep publishing Chamba Assembly Election 2017 Vote Counting each & every news here.

Chamba Election Result 2017

Last two elections were good for BJP Party. Because BJP won last two elections from here and again going to try win. According to Congress Party, last two elections were not good because INC lost Chamba just some votes. The time has again come to win Chamba. Who will Chamba Election 2017? Congress or BJP.

Chamba Assembly Elections 2017 Candidates List

Three Political Party candidate and two independent candidates are trying their luck in the battle of Chamba. According to last two elections results, we can easily say that a direct competition between Congress & BJP Party.

Chamba, Constituency No -(3)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Paras Ram Bhardwaj
BJP Pawan Nayyar
INC Neeraj Nayyar
IND Bal Krishan Chauhan
IND Dr. Devinder Kumar Soni

Chamba Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Date

The Date of Polling is 9th November. The Votes will count on 18th December. We hereby inform you that Chamba Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parina will declare same on vote counting day after finishing counting of votes.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Chamba Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Chamba Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Chamba Constituency Elections Results

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2012 3 Chamba B. K. Chauhan BJP 19714 Pawan Nayyar INC 17780
2007 53 Chamba Bal Krishan Chauhan BJP 26705 Pawan Nayyar INC 18048
2003 53 Chamba Harsh Mahajan INC 21829 B.K.Chauhan BJP 19642
1998 53 Chamba Harsh Mahajan INC 19562 Kewal Krishan BJP 14411
1993 53 Chamba Harsh Mahajan INC 20435 Kishori Lal BJP 13585
1990 53 Chamba Kishori Lal BJP 17938 Sagar Chand INC 12189
1985 53 Chamba Sagar Chand Nayar INC 13278 Kishori Lal BJP 9946
1982 53 Chamba Sagar Chand INC 12744 Kishori Lal BJP 9983
1977 53 Chamba Kishori Lal JNP 11239 Sagar Chand INC 7393
1972 54 Chamba Kishori Lal BJS 7314 Sagar Chand INC 7070
1967 47 Chamba K.Lal BJS 7783 K.Chand INC 3261
1951 21 Chamba Chattar Singh INC 2567 Mangat Ram BJS 1010

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *