Home / HP Election Result / Churah Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner MLA Name

Churah Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner MLA Name

Churah Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner MLA Name: In Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly total 68 constituencies and Churah is no 1 Constituency. Hans Raj is the current MLA  (Vidhayak). He has contested the election in 2012 from BJP Ticket and got 24978 votes. The Second runner-up was Congress Candidate Surinder Bhardwaj. Both candidates are contesting again on the same party ticket and want to improve their performance. Both party leader good vote bank and doing well. Who will win Churah Seat? The Vote Counting will be organized 18th December and same on the day after completing vote counting, Churah Constituency Election Result 2017 will announce by ECI.

Churah Assembly Election Result 2017

Churah Election 2017 Result will declare 18th December 2017. Here is a tough competition may see between Congress & BJP Party. Churah Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting news & update can check here. Stay here on this post and get each & everything latest news about Churah Seat Result.

Churah Constituency Election Date

Here is the complete list of Churah Election 2017 Schedule. Check out here Churah Election 2017 Polling Date & Result Date. Gujarat Election Election Result 2017

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Churah Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Churah Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Churah Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates List 2017

On Churah Seat four candidates are contesting from different political party ticket.

Churah, Constituency No -(1)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BJP Hans Raj
INC Surender Bhardwaj
IND Des Raj
SP Nand Kumar

Churah Election 2012 Result

The previous result of Churah Constituency Election Result here is presenting. Read the history of Churah Elections Results.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 1 Churah (SC) Hans Raj M BJP 24978 Surinder Bhardwaj M INC 22767
1951 20 Churah GEN Vidya Dhar M INC 3009 Gulab Singh M IND 1921
1951 20 Churah GEN Avtar Chand M INC 3555 Desh Raj M KMPP 1411

We will keep editing this post very soon. If you have any query related to Churah Election so share with us via comment.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *