Home / HP Election Result / Dehra Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party Candidate

Dehra Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party Candidate

Dehra Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Party Candidate: Dehra is 10th number constituency of Himachal Pradesh and polling on Dehra Vidhan Sabha has been already conducted 9th November 2017. The Voters of Dehra are waiting of Dehra Assembly Election 2017 Counting of Votes which will begin 18th December 2017 from early morning and after completing counting of votes, the election commission will declare Dehra Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Result Live. Here in this post, you can red Dehra Election Live counting update & latest news. Ravinder Singh is the current MLA (Vidhayak) who belong to BJP Party. Read below complete information about Dehra Election Result 2017.

Dehra Election Result 2017

On Dehra Vidhan Sabha Seat BJP v/s Congress fight will be this year also, like that past election. Dehra Assembly Elections 2017 Online Result can get from here or the official website of the election commission. Dehra Election 2017 Live Counting Updates will be published below as start of vote counting process.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 6 15 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 16 52 68

Dehra Vidhan Sabha Chunav Date 2017

Dehra Election Result date is 18th December and Vote Counting date is also same. Here in this table complete timetable of Dehra Chunav 2017 are available.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Dehra Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Dehra Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Dehra Assembly Election 2017 Candidates List

Six candidates are in the race of Dehra MLA Seat, out of which two are Independent candidates. Who will win Dehra Election? BJP/Congress/BSP.

Dehra, Constituency No -(10)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Vipan Chand
BJP Ravinder Singh
INC Viplove Thakur
IND Sudesh Kumar
IND Hoshyar Singh
Bhartiya Himachal Jan Vikas Party Manohar Lal

Dehra Elections Results

The History of Past two elections are presenting here and soon this table will update with Dehra current election result.

ear A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 10 Dehra GEN Ravinder Singh M BJP 24463 Yog Raj M IND 9170
1967 33 Dehra GEN V.Bhushan M IND 4653 M.Ram M INC 4310

Dehra Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam Party Wise

Dehra Assembly Election Final Result of 2012 Party Wise is here. Check out who’s party got how much votes.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *