Home / HP Election Result / Fatehpur Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Party Candidate Name

Fatehpur Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Party Candidate Name

Fatehpur Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Party Candidate Name: Fatehpur Assembly Election Result 2017 will be going to declare online by the election commission 18th December 2017. Fatehpur Vidhan Seat Vote Counting will from early morning and a few hour take counting to release Fatehpur Elections 2017 Results. With the help of this post, you can see a Live update from Fatehpur Constituency on Vote Counting day and know who’s party leading current time. Fatehpur is 8th number constituency of Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly. Sujan Singh Pathania is the current sitting MLA from here. Read here complete latest news & update on Fatehpur Assembly Election Result.

Fatehpur Election Result 2017

Sujan Singh Pathania won Fatehpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav in 2012 and contested on  INC ticket and got 18662 votes. Baldev Thakur who had contested (HP) Fatehpur Election from BJP seat and get place second (runner-up). If we saw pas election result of Fatehpur so here on this seat a direct competition between BJP & Congress. After five years Fatehpur constituency has faced election and now very soon Fatehpur Election 2017 Result Live announce. You can check Fatehpur Chunaw Parinam online to visit the election commission official website.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 6 15 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 16 52 68

Fatehpur Assembly Election 2017 Date

The complete schedule of Fatehpur Seat Election is available here. Fatehpur Election 2017 Result date is 18th December and Vote Counting date is also same.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Fatehpur Election Results 2017 Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Fatehpur Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidate List 2017

Three main political parties and four independent candidates are in the battle of Fatehpur.

Fatehpur, Constituency No -(8)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Om Parkash
BJP Kripal Singh Parmar
INC Sujan Singh Pathania
IND Dr. Ashok Kumar Somal
IND Dr. Rajan Sushant
IND Baldev Thakur
IND Bidhi Chand Sharma
LGP Rasal Singh

Fatehpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam 2012 Party wise

Fatehpur Election Result 2012 Party wise are presenting and soon update this table along with (HP) Fatehpur Assembly Election Result 2017 Party Wise.

Himachal Pradesh – Fatehpur
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
Sujan Singh Pathania INC 18662
Baldev Thakur BJP 11445
Sudha Sushant IND 9335
Pankaj Sharma (Happy)N IND 4992
Om Parkash BSP 4984
Dr. Ashok Kumar Somal IND 804
Ramesh Dutt (Bhola) IND 345
Pawan Singh IND 331

Fatehpur Assembly Elections Results 2012

ear AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2012 8 Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania INC 18662 Baldev Thakur BJP 11445

Hope, you have read above provide information. Stay connet with this post. We will keep editing this post as any latest update comes. On Vote Countng day, keep your eyes on this post and refresh after few times for getting live streaming update. Do share this post on social networking site.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *