Home / Gujarat Election Date / Gujarat Election 2017 Date, Polling Schedule, Notification

Gujarat Election 2017 Date, Polling Schedule, Notification

Gujarat Election 2017 Date, Polling Schedule, Notification: The Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to release Gujrat Assembly Election 2017 Date on their official website. Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Chunav was held by ECI since 2012 and now the five-year tenure of Gujarat govt is going to complete soon so ECI has decided to organize Gujarat Election this year and it’s expecting that Gujarat Assembly Election Polling will be held in November Month and counting of votes will organize in December Month. Gujarat Election 2017 Date Official Notification can check here at once announced by ECI. Here in this post, read complete Schedule of Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017.

Gujarat Election 2017 Date, Polling Schedule, Notification

Latest Update: The Election Commission of India has declared Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017 Dates, the polling will be held in Gujarat State in two-phases, first phase polling will hold on 9th December for 89 Vidhan Sabha Seats and the vote will cast for the Second phase on 14th of December for 93 assembly seats. The Counting of votes will be organized along with Himachal Pradesh. Gujarat Opinion Poll 2017

Gujarat Assembly Election 2017
Parliamentary Constituencies 26
Assembly Constituencies 182
Ruling Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Opposition Party Indian National Congress
Chief Minister Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani
Governor Om Prakash Kohli
Chief Electoral Officer B. B. Swain (IAS)
CEO’s Address Block No. 7, Second Floor, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar

Gujarat Election 2017 Date, Polling Schedule, Notification

Gujarat Election 2017 Date

The Election Commission of India who takes the decision to hold the election in India and it’s the main body who work for organizing Elections in India. ECI declared the Date of Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 and release the Complete schedule of Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017 such as when will vote cast? Last date to fill the application form, Date of Withdrawl Name etc. We here inform that till yet Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017 Date has not announced by ECI. As ever Election Commission issue the Date of Gujarat Election 2017, we will update you through this post. Gujarat BJP Candidate List 2017

Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 Polling Schedule

The Date of Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 will be going to declare in the upcoming month. Here you will be able t check Gujarat Election 2017 Polling Schedule. After view full polling schedule, you will know well down that on what date vote will cast in Gujarat State. Gujarat Congress Candidate List 2017

Gujarat Assembly Election Schedule
182 Constituencies Phase I (89 Seats) Phase II (93 Seats)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification Nov 14, 2017  Nov 20, 2017
Last date of nominations Nov 21, 2017 Nov 27, 2017
Scrutiny of nominations Nov 22, 2017 Nov 28, 2017
Last date for withdrawal of nominations Nov 24, 2017 Nov 30, 2017
Polling date Dec 09, 2017 Dec 14, 2017
Counting of votes Dec 18, 2017 Dec 18, 2017

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Notification

The Election Commission conducted the Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2012 in two-phase in December, the first phase 13th Dec. and Second Phase 17th Dec. It may that this year also Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 hold in two-phase. Election Commission has not release till yet any official notification regarding Gujarat Election Date 2017 but a few days ago election commission has hold press conference and announced the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 Date and while talk to media tell that Gujarat Election Date will announce next week. Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Date

Gujarat Elections 2017 Phase I Seats
Date of polling: 9 December 2017
District Seats District Seats
Kutch 6 Bhavnagar 7
Surendranagar 5 Botad 2
Morbi 3 Narmada 2
Rajkot 8 Bharuch 5
Jamnagar 5 Surat 16
Devbhoomi Dwarka 2 Tapi 2
Porbandar 2 Dang 1
Junagadh 5 Navsari 4
Gir Somnath 4 Valsad 5
Amreli 5


Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017 Phase II Seats
Date of polling: 14 December 2017
District Seats District Seats
Anand 7 Ahmedabad 21
Banaskantha 9 Kheda 6
Patan 4 Mahisagar 3
Mehsana 7 Panchmahal 5
Sabarkantha 4 Dahod 6
Aravalli 3 Vadodara 10
Gandhinagar 5 Chhota Udaipur 3

Click here for Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017 Official Notification

Stay connected with the site. We will provide you each & every news regarding the Gujarat Assembly Election. Follow us and get daily Politics News.

About Admins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *