Home / HP Election Result / Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are going to declare by Election Commission of India 18th of December 2017. HP Assembly Election 2017 vote will cast on 9th November 2017 and the Counting of votes will be on 18th December. After completing vote counting ECI will be releasing HP Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam Online one by one. In Himachal Pradesh total 68 assembly seats and the result of each constituency will declare at one time 18th of December. Those candidates will win HP Elections 2017, they all will make MLA and sit in HP Legislative Assembly. Like to the last election this year also a tough competition may see between Congress & BJP. Check here HP Assembly Election Result 2017 Live update.

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 Polling was conducted on all 68 legislative constituencies. 74% voting has been counted this year which is likely to grow up. It said by the eci. Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live declare 18th December 2017. Himachal Pradesh Public can see HP Assembly Election Result Online can check here or the official website of the Election Commission. On Vote Counting day visit on this post and keep eye on Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Live Update and refresh this page a few minutes ago.

After one month of polling, Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Vote Counting day has been come out. Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav Pariam Online declare on the official website of the eci. Our election team is keeping eye on HP Election 2017 Vote Counting and provide here latest update. We advise to all voters of Himachal Pradesh don’t leave this post today because any time election commission may announce Himachal Pradesh Winner Candidates Name.

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Update

The Vote Counting will start from early morning and many of the rounds will be such as round one, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight, nine, ten etc. The ECI will continue counting of votes till that HP Elections Results 2017 Final does not declare. You can check here HP Elections 2017 Results Live Update of vote counting day. The Vote counting day is important for those all who have participated in HP Assembly and now curiously waiting for the results.

Click here for- Himachal Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017

HP Winner MLA List 2017

The Trend of view live vote counting is growing and election commission provide facility to the public to view HP Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting so that’s no one has doubt. Below is the link to click on it and check live counting of HP Elections 2017. We know that you all are very excited to see HP Vidhan Sabha Parinam but you will have to wait some more time. The Winner Candidates Name List will publish by us at once released HP Elections 2017 Results declared finally officially. Gujarat Election Result 2017

AC. No. AC. Name Sitting MLAs Party AC. No. AC. Name Sitting MLAs Party
1 Churah Hans Raj BJP 35 Sarkaghat Inder Singh BJP
2 Bharmour Jia Lal BJP 36 Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari BJP
3 Chamba Pawan Nayyar BJP 37 Sujanpur Rajinder Rana INC
4 Dalhousie Asha Kumari INC 38 Hamirpur Narinder Thakur BJP
5 Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal BJP 39 Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal INC
6 Nurpur Rakesh Pathania BJP 40 Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu INC
7 Indora Reeta Devi BJP 41 Chintpurni Balbir Singh BJP
8 Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania INC 42 Gagret Rajesh Thakur BJP
9 Jawali Arjun Singh BJP 43 Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri INC
10 Dehra Hoshyar Singh IND 44 Una Satpal Singh Raizada INC
11 Jaswan-Pragpur Bikram Singh BJP 45 Kutlehar Virender Kanwar BJP
12 Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala BJP 46 Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal BJP
13 Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar BJP 47 Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg BJP
14 Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar BJP 48 Bilaspur Subhash Thakur BJP
15 Nagrota Arun Kumar BJP 49 Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur INC
16 Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal INC 50 Arki Virbhadra Singh INC
17 Shahpur Sarveen Choudhary BJP 51 Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana INC
18 Dharamshala Kishan Kapoor BJP 52 Doon Paramjeet Singh BJP
19 Palampur Ashish Butail INC 53 Solan Dr. (Col.) Dhani Ram Shandil INC
20 Baijnath Mulkh Raj BJP 54 Kasauli Rajiv Saizal BJP
21 Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda BJP 55 Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap BJP
22 Manali Govind Singh Thakur BJP 56 Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal BJP
23 Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur INC 57 Sri Renukaji Vinay Kumar INC
24 Banjar Surender Shourie BJP 58 Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram BJP
25 Anni Kishori Lal BJP 59 Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan INC
26 Karsog Hira Lal BJP 60 Chopal Balbir Singh Verma BJP
27 Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar BJP 61 Theog Rakesh Singha CPM
28 Nachan Vinod Kumar BJP 62 Kasumpti Anirudh Singh INC
29 Seraj Jai Ram Thakur BJP 63 Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj BJP
30 Darang Jawahar Thakur BJP 64 Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh INC
31 Joginder Nagar Prakash Rana IND 65 Jubbal-Kotkhai Narinder Bragta BJP
32 Dharampur Mahender Singh BJP 66 Rampur Nand Lal INC
33 Mandi Anil Sharma BJP 67 Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta INC
34 Balh Inder Singh BJP 68 Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi INC

HP Election 2017 Result Party Wise

A many numbers of National Level & State Level Political parties are participating in Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 and contesting from a different constituency. You can check here HP Election Result 2017 Party Wise. Below mention table will tell you the performance of BJP, Congress, BSP, SP, AAP etc. We will keep editing this table as ever we get latest updates regarding Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 44 0 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 21 0 21
Independent 2 0 2
Total 68 0 68

HP Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam 2012 Party Wise

Party Name Seat
Indian National Congress (INC) 36
Himachal Lokhit Party (HLP) 1
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) 26
Independent (IND) 5
Total 68

Here in this post, We are publishing Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live. We will update this post on HP Elections 2017 Vote Counting Day which is 18th December. Stay connect with us and to share it on Facebook, Whatsapp, google+, Pinterest, twitter etc. Also, tell your feeling about HP Assembly Elections 2017 in the comment box. If you find any mistake in this post so write down in the comment box.

Incoming search terms:

  • hpwinner com

About Admins

Check Also

Fatehpur Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Party Candidate Name

Fatehpur Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Party Candidate Name: Fatehpur Assembly Election Result …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *