Home / HP Election Result / (HP) Indora Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting News | Winner Candidate Name

(HP) Indora Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting News | Winner Candidate Name

Indora Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting News | Winner Candidate Name: Indora Election 2017 Result will declare 18th December after completing counting of votes. Indora is the 7th number constituency of Himachal Pradesh Legislative and it comes under the Kangra District. Manohar Dhiman is the current sitting Vidhayak (MLA). He had won Indora seat election in 2012 and elected MLA. He contested election independently. Indian National Congress (INC) Party candidate Kamal Kishor was the runner-up.

Indora Assembly Election Result 2017

Indora Assembly Election 2017 Result can check here at once declared officially. This Year BJP, BSP & Congress Party have fielded their candidates. We will, first of all, publish here Indora Election Result Live news & update such who’s leading? Keep in touch this post and get Indora Seat Election News.

Himachal Pradesh Indora Seat Election Date

Indora Seat full complete schedule of the election has been released including vote counting & result date.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Hp Elections 2017 Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Indora Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Candidates List

On Indora Vidhan Sabha Seat six candidates are trying luck out of which three are contesting on BJP, Congress, BSP Party’s ticket and three are contesting as independently.

Indora, Constituency No -(7)
Election Date 2017-11-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Sushil Kumar
BJP Reeta Devi
INC Kamal Kishore
IND Tilak Raj
IND Balwant Singh
IND Laxman Dass

Indora Constituency Election 2012 Result

Manhor Dhiman contested the election in 2012 on Indora Seat as an Independent candidate and won Indora Seat. Now, he is not contesting election due to some reason.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 7 Indora (SC) Manohar Dhiman M IND 21424 Kamal Kishor M INC 14055

Stay connect with us and follow us on twitter, facebook and get latest Himachal Pradesh Election News & update on social sites also. If you have any query so write down in the comment box. Again come and keep in touch on Indore vote Counting Day.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *