Home / HP Election Result / Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting | Winner MLA Name

Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting | Winner MLA Name

Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Election Result 2017 Live Counting | Winner MLA Name: Himachal Pradesh Constituency number 11 is Jaswan Pragpur. Jaswan Pragpur Election Result will declare 18th December after finishing counting of votes. We are publishing in this post, Live update from Jaswan Pragpur Vidhan Sabha Seat that day so guys keep in touch with this post. Bikram Singh is current sitting MLA (Vidhayak) from here. He had won in 2012. That time he had contest election on BJP Party Ticket. Let’s go to the end and read the latest information about Jaswan Pragpur Constituency.

Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Election Result 2017

Jaswan Pragpur Election 2017 Result is important for those all parties and their candidate who had contested the election and now eagerly waiting for Jaswan Pragpur Chunav Parinam.  Jawan Pragpur Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result online live will be declared on the election commission site and here we are also publishing live result update.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 6 15 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 16 52 68

Jaswan Pragpur Constituency Election 2017 Date

Jaswan Pragpur Constituency Election Result 2017 date is 18th December. Below in this table check all important dates of election.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Jaswan Pragpur Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Jaswan Pragpur Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Jaswan Pragpur Election 2017 Candidates List

Nine candidates are in the election of Jaswan Pragpur. Six candidates are independantly contesting election and three are constesting on Politcal Parties ticket.

Jaswan-Pragpur, Constituency No -(11)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Hoshiar Singh
BJP Bikram Singh
INC Surinder Singh Mankotia
IND Anup Kumar
IND Amit Kumar
IND Om Prakash
IND Gagan Deep Prashar
IND Mujesh Kumar
IND Hans Raj

Jaswan Pragpur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam

Jaswan Pragpur Vidhan Sabha Election Result history are presenting below in this table and along with vote margin, runner-up name.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 11 Jaswan Pragpur GEN Bikram Singh M BJP 22000 Nikhil Rajour M INC 15907
2007 38 Jaswan GEN Nikhil Rajour (Manu Sharma) M INC 17692 Bikram Singh M BJP 17574
2003 38 Jaswan GEN Bikram Singh M BJP 17180 Viplove Thakur F INC 14994
1998 38 Jaswan GEN Viplove Thakur F INC 14944 Bikram Singh M BJP 9081
1993 38 Jaswan GEN Viplove Thakur F INC 16283 Kashmir Singh Rana M BJP 8523
1990 38 Jaswan GEN Kashmir Singh Rana M BJP 14155 Viplove Thakur F INC 11036
1985 38 Jaswan GEN Viplove Thakur F INC 15163 Gian Singh M BJP 5674
1982 38 Jaswan GEN Agya Ram Thakur M BJP 10147 Sarla Sharma F INC 8598
1977 38 Jaswan GEN Agya Ram M JNP 8504 Paras Ram M CPI 4760
1972 37 Jaswan GEN Salig Ram M INC 5668 Paras Ram M CPI 3444
1967 31 Jaswan GEN P.Ram M CPI 8446 B.Ram M INC 5318

Jaswan Pragpur Election Result Party Wise

The Final Result of Jaswan Pragpur Election Party wise are available here.

Himachal Pradesh – Jaswan-Pragpur
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
Bikram Singh BJP 22000
Nikhil Rajour INC 15907
Naveen Dhiman HLP 6982
Dinesh Kumar HISP 818
Rajinder Kumar/Td> AITC 391
Om Prakash IND 381
Rajinder Singh BSP 307
Bhag Singh Rana SP 123

Readers, thanks to reach on this post. Hope you have got more information about Jaswan Pragpur Constituency. We will keep editing this post as Jaswan Pragpur Election Result 2017 announced. Guys on vote counting day visit on this post and a few hous latter refresh this post and get latest update. Don’t forget to share this post on social networking sites.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *