Home / UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 / Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner List

Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner List

Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner List: Kanpur Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 online is declaring today by the election commission. Voters of Kanpur City can see Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result War Wise/Party Wise here or the official website of UP Election Commission. Kanpur Municipal Corporation Nagar Nikay Panchayat Vote Counting is underway and soon Kanpur Civic Polls 2017 Final Result will declare. Kanpur Nagar Nigam Winner Candidates & Mayor Name List will publish here in this post at once announced by CEO UP.

Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 Live Update

Whats going on Kanpur Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Vote Counting day can check here. We are publishing here live & latest update of Kanpur Civic Polls Counting here.

12:44 PM: BJP candidate Mohini Kanaujia wins from Bhannanapurwa and BJP’s Rachna Tripathi wins from Ward no. 18, Usmanpur.

12:38 PM: AIMIM candidate Sharad Kumar Sonkar wins from Ward number 3, Chunniganj and BJP candidate Ramesh Chandra wins from Laxmi Purwa. Rita Paswan of BJP wins from Ward 5 Jawahar Nagar.

11:51 AM: The results show faith of people in BJP. BSP-SP fghting for the second spot. Moral defeat of the Congress, BJP spokesperson GVL Narasimha Rao said on early trends of Uttar Pradesh Local Elections 2017

11:21 AM: Congress, other parties were giving internal support to each other, We fought alone & we are now leading with a good number in early trends: Mahendra Nath Pandey, BJP UP chief

10:38 AM: In Uttar Pradesh Local Elections 2017, BSP making a comeback, leading in 6 mayoral seats; BJP ahead in 9, Congress 1

10:23 AM: In Kanpur, two rounds of vote count has concluded. The BJP Mayor candidate has secured 12,368 votes, BSP has 4,440 votes, Congress has 10,658 votes and Samajwadi Party has 4081 votes.

10: 00 AM: In Uttar Pradesh Local Elections 2017, BJP is leading in 9 Municipal Corporations, BSP in 6 and Congress in 1

9:50 AM: In Kanpur, BJP Mayor candidate Pramila is leading. Congress and SP candidate are lagging behind

9:15 AM: BSP Mayor candidates ahead in 3 municipal corporations

9:03 AM: Latest trends show BJP leading in 15 municipal corporations. BJP 15, SP 1 , BSP 0 , Cong 0

9:01 AM: Early trends show that the BJP is leading on 14 Nagar Nigam seats out of 16. The Samajwadi Party is leading on one (Firozabad).

9:00 AM: Amidst vote count for Uttar Pradesh Local Elections 2017, a journalist has been shot dead in Kanpur. Naveen Gupta was shot dead by unidentified assailants. UP CM Yogi Adityanath has ordered probe.

8:54 AM: BJP ahead in 10 out of 16 municipal corporations of Uttar Pradesh.

8.36 AM: Out of 16 Nagar Nigams, trends on nine are out. The BJP is leading on seven whereas, the BSP is leading on 2.

8:32 AM: Out of 16 Nagar Nigams in Uttar Pradesh, the BJP is leading in six.

8:25 AM: Reports have suggested that the counting of votes will conclude in 7 hours.

8.23 AM: Counting of votes in Kanpur Nagar Nigam will begin 15-20 minutes late as the EVMs could not reach the counting room.

8:14 AM: The counting of votes is being carried out at 334 centres. Currently, the counting of postal ballots is on. The counting of votes recorded in the EVMs will begin after half-an-hour.

8:00 AM: Counting of votes begin for Kanpur Nagar Nigam Elections 2017.

7:40 AM: The fate of 79,113 candidates will be sealed today. All over Uttar Pradesh, 334 vote counting centres have been established. Counting of votes will be held at 16 Nagar Nigams, 436 Nagar Panchayats and 198 Nagar Palika Parishad today.

7:30 AM: Uttar Pradesh Deputy Chief Minister Dinesh Sharma, speaking to Zee News said BJP cannot be defeated even if every party join hands together.

7:20 AM: The voting for the three phases of Uttar Pradesh Local Elections 2017 was held on November 22, 26 and 29. A total of 52.3 per cent of voter turnout was recorded in all.

Kanpur Municipal Corporation Election Result Ward Wise

In the Kanpur City 110 Municipal Corporation wards and on all wards vote counting is doing today and result will at once finish of counting votes. Kanpur Nagar Nigam Ward Wise Result will be publishing here for instead result refresh this post and get.

Ward Name Ward No. Winning Candidate
Laxmi Purwa 1  Ramesh Chandra (BJP)
Govind Nagar Harijan Basti 2  Shailesh (INC)
Chunni Ganj 3  Sharad Kumar Sonkar (AIMIM)
Gwaltoli 4  Laxmi (BJP)
Jawahar Nagar 5  Rita Paswan (BJP)
Bhannanapurwa 6  Mohini Kanaujia (BJP)
Nirala Nagar 7  Girish Chandra (BJP)
Maswanpur 8
Ravidas Puram 9
Benajhawar 10
Safipur 11
Chakeri 12
Purana Kanpur 13
Sabzi Mandi Kidwai Nagar 14
Mecrobertganj 15
Juhi 16
Naramau 17
Usmanpur 18  Rachna Tripathi (BJP)
Kalyanpur South 19
Fazalganj 20
Khadepur 21
Hanspuram Awas Vikas (Naya) 22
Kalyanpur Awas Vikas 23
Krishna Nagar 24
Naveen Nagar Kakadev 25
Gandhigram 26
Nankari 27
Harjender Nagar 28
Ompurwa 29
Ambedkar Nagar Kakadev 30
Saniganwa 31
Rai Purwa 32
Vijay Nagar 33
Ratanlal Nagar 34
Kalyanpur North 35
Ajeetganj 36
Ashok Nagar 37
Juhi Hamirpur Road 38
Transport Nagar 39
Vishnupuri 40
Hanspuram 41
Permet 42
Nawabganj 43
Khyora 44
Vishwa Bank Barra 45
Yashoda Nagar East 46
Dehli Sujanpur 47
Govind Nagar South 48
Ward Name Ward Number Winning Candidate
Gandhi Nagar 49
Panki 50
Barra 51
Geeta Nagar 52
 Saraimita 53
Vinayakpur 54
Gujaini Colony 55
Anwarganj 56
 Swarajya Nagar Panki 57
Tiwaripur 58
Sisamau North 59
Rawatpur 60
Tilaknagar 61
Swarn Jayanti Vihar 62
Naubasta East 63
Sarvodaya Nagar 64
Naubasta West 65
Pashupati Nagar 66
Barra West 67
Rajiv Nagar Naubasta 68
Sarojini Nagar 69
Karrhi 70
Sisamau South 71  Liyaqat Ali (SP)
Dabauli 72
Jajmau South 73
Shyam Nagar 74
Sutarganj 75
Harvansh Mohal 76  Amit Kumar Mehrotra (SP)
Barra East 77
Civil Lines 78
 Chatayi Mohal 79  Vikas Jaiswal (BJP)
Babupurwa Colony 80
Ward Name Ward Number Winning Candidate
Kaushalpuri 81  Shashi Sahu (INC)
Jarauli 82  Santosh Sahu (BJP)
 Dalelpurwa 83  Rashid Arfi (Independent)
Juhi Kala 84  Alpana Jaiswal (BJP)
 Lajpat Nagar 85  Amandeep Singh Gambhir (INC)
 Kakadev 86
 Binganwa 87  Menka Singh Sengar (Independent)
Vasant Vihar 88
 Koparganj 89  Saima Parveen (SP)
Danakhori 90
Hariharnath Shastri Nagar 91  Raghvendra Mishra (BJP)
Kidwai Nagar South 92  Pramod Jaiswal (BJP)
Govind Nagar North 93  Naveen Pandit (BJP)
Patkapur 94  Amod Tripathi (INC)


Ward Name Ward Number Winning Candidate
Yashoda Nagar West 95
Jajmau North 96
 Bekanganj 97  Md. Ameem (INC)
 Maheshwari Mohal 98
 Chandari 99
 Kidwai Nagar North 100  Yogendra Singh (Independent)
Chowk Sarafa 101  Abhishek Gupta (SP)
 Begum Purwa 102
Pared 103  Mannu Rehman (SP)
Generalganj 104
 Babupurwa 105
Collector Ganj 106
 Chamanganj 107
 Talak Mohal 108  Farzana Begam (SP)
 Najir Bagh 109
Colonel Ganj 110

Kanpur Nagar Nigam Chunav Parinam Party Wise

SP, BSP, Congress, BJP like that many political parties are in the battle of Kanpur Nagar Nigam, Nagar Nikay, Nagar Panchayat Chunav today it will final that who’s party will rule next five years.

Party Name Candidate Name Votes Result /Position

Above, we are publishing Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result Live and latest update so guys keep in touch with this post and do share this post on social networking sites.

Incoming search terms:

  • ward 83 dalel purwa candidates of rinner and winner naar nigam chunav of kanpur 2018

About Admins

Check Also

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Candidates

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Update | Winner Candidates: UP Nagar Nigam …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *