Home / HP Election Result / Manali Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate Name

Manali Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate Name

Manali Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate Name: Manali is one of the 68 constituencies in the state of Himachal Pradesh Legislative assembly. Himachal Pradesh had gone for polls on November 9, 2017, and the result of the assembly election will be declared on December 18. Three major national parties along with one independent candidate are contesting for the Manali seat. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and the Indian National Congress (INC) have fielded their candidates for the Vidhan Sabha poll in Manali. In 2012, the Manali Vidhan Sabha seat was won by Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Govind Singh Thakur with 17645. Indian National Congress (INC) candidate Bhuvneshwar Gaur could not win the seat and secured 14447.

Manali Election Result 2017

Himachal elections results will announce on 18 December, Monday. Vote counting will be started from 8 in the morning. Manali Election Result 2017 trends are expected to come till 10 AM and final Manali Election Result 2017 is expected till the evening. The second phase of election was completed a few days back and it got a good voter turnout of 68.7%. There were many opinions and exit polls of Gujarat, sharing their predictions regarding the election result. However, the true Manali Assembly Election Result 2017 will be shared on 18 December 2017 and we will get the true picture starting from the morning. We will cover Manali Election Results 2017 very closely, with live vote counting, the winner up and runner-up now. Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 5 16 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 15 53 68

Manali Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Date

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Manali Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Manali Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Manali Constituency Seat Candidates List 2017

Manali, Constituency No -(22)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Jit Ram
BJP Govind Singh Thakur
INC Hari Chand Sharma
IND Gajender Thakur

Manali Assembly Election Result

ear AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2012 22 Manali Govind Singh Thakur BJP 17645 Bhuvneshwar Gaur INC 14447

Manali Vidhan Sabha Chunav Pariam Party Wise

Himachal Pradesh -Manali
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
Govind Singh Thakur BJP 17645
Bhuvneshwar Gaur INC 14447
Dharam Vir Dhami IND 14346
Bir Chand HLP 1840
Jeet Ram BSP 407
Budh Ram IJP 300

We have been covering election results for all the important elections, a now is the time to keep you updated on Manali Assembly Election Result Live. These result will surely decide the fate of BJP and INC mainly, both the parties will be keeping an eye on Manali Assembly elections vote counting live. Once the final result is declared, we will publish Manali Assembly Constituency election winners list. Covering Himachal Manali election vote counting live will not only help in getting the clear idea of the early trends, but it will also show the Himachal Pradesh Manali election vote margin live of various candidates.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *