Home / HP Election Result / Nagrota Election Result 2017 Live Counting Update | Winner Name | Runner-up

Nagrota Election Result 2017 Live Counting Update | Winner Name | Runner-up

Nagrota Election Result 2017 Live Counting Update | Winner Name | Runner-up: Himachal Pradesh Legislative no. 15 is Nagrota. Election Commission will declare Nagrota Assembly Election Result 2017 online through its official website 18th December after completing all counting of Votes. In 2012, from Nagrota Constituency seat Indian National Congress Party candidate G.S. Bali won and the seat on the MLA (Vidhayak) seat. BJP candidates were runner-up that time. Nagrota Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam Live update will be published on this post so guys stay connect on Nagrota Election 2017 Vote Counting day which is 18th December.

Nagrota Election Result 2017

Congress Party & BJP Party will give together a tough competition on this seat, it’s finally announced as counting of votes end. While the counting of votes all latest news & update see here such who’s party candidate leading? etc. Nagrota Seat important both parties but we all know that one will win and one win-lose. We can only hope that result comes in the favor of the right candidate.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 6 15 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 16 52 68

Nagrota Vidhan Sabha Chunav Date

Nagrota Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017 Result date & vote counting date & time has released.

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Nagrota Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Nagrota Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Nagrota Assembly Election 2017 Candidates List

Four candidates are now in the battle of Nagrota out of which one is contesting as an independent.

Nagrota, Constituency No -(15)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Pinki Devi
BJP Arun Kumar
INC G S Bali
IND Navneet

Nagrota Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam Party Wise

Nagrota Final Result of Election 2012 Party Wise are now presenting below and soon we will update this table with Nagrota Assembly Election Final Result Party Wise 2017.

Himachal Pradesh – Nagrota
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
G.S. Bali INC 23626
Arun Kumar IND 20883
Chaudhary Mangal Singh BJP 8793
Charan Dass Choudhary CPI 684
Mulkh Raj Sharma HISP 445
Col. Shakti Chand AITC 343
Satish Kumar LJP 271
Pinki Devi BSP 212

Nagrota Elections Results

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2012 15 Nagrota G.S. Bali INC 23626 Arun Kumar IND 20883
2007 46 Nagrota G. S. Bali INC 28381 Mangal Singh Chaudhary BJP 22630
2003 46 Nagrota G.S. Bali INC 27925 Ch.Ram Chand Bhatia BJP 17531
1998 46 Nagrota G.S.Bali INC 17538 Ram Chand Bhatia BJP 16314
1993 46 Nagrota Hardyal Choudhary IND 19085 Chaudhary Ram Chand BJP 10366
1990 46 Nagrota Ram Chand Bhatia BJP 17346 Hardyal INC 12489
1985 46 Nagrota Ram Chand BJP 12530 Hardyal INC 12158
1982 46 Nagrota Ram Chand BJP 12618 Hardyal INC 9254
1977 46 Nagrota Hardyal INC 11652 Saminder Prakash JNP 6687
1972 45 Nagrota Hardayal INC 5633 Tuls Ram IND 2764
1967 38 Nagrota Hardyal INC 8433 S.Parkash BJS 3937

Guys are ready to make eyewitness of Nagrota Election 2017 Live Vote Counting. Visit on this post on Nagrota Election Result day and see here live update. Nagrota Election Result Online will release by ECI. Do share this post on social networking sites. If you find any mistake above in this post so write down in the comment box and send.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *