Home / HP Election Result / Sullah Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate | Runner-up

Sullah Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate | Runner-up

Sullah Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate | Runner-up: Himachal Pradesh Sullah Assembly Election Result 2017 online release by the ECI on its official website like to last time. The Voters of Sullah who is waiting for (HP) Sullah Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Counting of Votes, we hereby inform that Sullah Constituency Seat election vote counting process will start from 8 Am at 18th December and after a few hours, ago result will announce. From Sullah seat last time Congress Party candidate Jagjiwan Paul was the winner MLA with 32105 votes and BJP Party takes place the second position. According to last election result on Sullah seat Congress & BJP are the main competitors and this time both will try to win Sullah in any situation.

Sullah Election Result 2017

Are you searching Sullah Assembly Election 2017 Live? If yes so here you have visited the right web page. We informed you that Sullah Vote Counting will start from 8 Am, 18th December and any times Sullah Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Parinam can announce by the election commission. Just scroll down and get Sullha Election 2017 Live update.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status

Status Known For 68 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 9 35 44
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1 0 1
Indian National Congress 6 15 21
Independent 0 2 2
Total 16 52 68

Sullah Constituency Election Date

Poll Events Important Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Sullah Elections Date 09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Sullah Result Date 18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed 20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Sullah Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates List 2017

Seven candidates are trying their luch from Sullah Constituency seat. Now it will see that who will win Sullah MLA Seat?

Sullah, Constituency No -(14)
Election Date 2017-12-09
Result Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Mohinder Singh
BJP Vipin Singh Parmar
INC Jagjiwan Paul
IND Lekh Raj
IND Kumari Vandna
IND Bikram Singh Rana
IND Vishal Singh

Sullah Election Result

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2012 14 Sullah Jagjiwan Paul INC 32105 Vipin Singh Parmar BJP 27677
2007 45 Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar BJP 19375 Jagjiwan Paul INC 18376
2003 45 Sullah Jagjiwan Paul INC 23851 Bipan Singh Parmar BJP 12921
1998 45 Sullah Bipan Singh Parmar BJP 14690 Jagjiwan Paul INC 14565
1995 By Polls Sullah K.Durga Chand INC 15154 B.S.Parmar BJP 11897
1993 45 Sullah Man Chand Rana INC 16745 Shanta Kumar BJP 13478
1990 45 Sullah Shanta Kumar BJP 14930 Man Chand Rana INC 10664
1985 45 Sullah Man Chand INC 11018 Shanta Kumar BJP 10557
1982 45 Sullah Shanta Kumar BJP 11857 Man Chand INC 8708
1977 45 Sullah Shanta Kumar JNP 11832 Bidhi Chand CPI 5685
1972 47 Sullah Durga Chand BJS 4765 Shambhoo Singh INC 2810
1967 34 Sullah D.Chand BJS 9169 P.Singh INC 4135

Sullah Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam Party Wise

Himachal Pradesh – Sullah
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
Jagjiwan Paul INC 32105
Vipin Singh Parmar BJP 27677
Ashok Kumar Katoch CPM 828
Deepak Nag HLP 677
Brij Lal AITC 465
Sanjay Kumar BSP 339
Manoj Kumar LJP 316
Kishan Chand SP 100

Above in this post, we have presented Sullah Election Result all information and keep editing this post as Sullah Assembly Election Result 2017 declare officially. Sullah Seat Winner Candidate Name can check here after 18th December 2017. It’s not the official website. We are just providing information. For more latest updates & event news visit on the election commission of India official website. Thanks for coming on this post.

About Admins

Check Also

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & Latest News

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List

Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | Full Winner MLA List: Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Result are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *